Logo IMS
Kontakt

IMS S.A.

ul. Puławska 366, 02-819 Warszawa
tel. +48 22 870 67 76
fax. +48 22 870 67 33

E-mail: biuro@ims.fm

 

Formularz kontaktowy
Pola oznaczone (*) są wymagane

Kontakt do działów

Patryk Wierniuk
tel. +48 22 462 78 40
kom. +48 784 007 200
e-mail: patryk.wierniuk@ims.fm

Renata Licznerska
tel. +48 22 462 78 47
kom. +48 668 569 835
e-mail: renata.licznerska@ims.fm

Katarzyna Dmitruk
tel: +48 22 462 78 44
kom: + 48 668 252 084
e-mail: katarzyna.dmitruk@ims.fm

Jacek Niewadzi
tel: +48 22 462 78 42
kom: +48 723 69 65 65
e-mail: jacek.niewadzi@ims.fm

For english please contact:

Joanna Langer
tel: +48 22 462 78 43
kom: +48 723 696 568
e-mail: joanna.langer@ims.fm

Wojciech Wardyński
tel. +48 22 462 78 80
kom. +48 601 91 59 59
e-mail: wojciech.wardynski@ims.fm

Chris Sidor
tel.  +48 22 462 78 71
kom.  +48 606 954 100
e-mail: chris.sidor@ims.fm

tel. 22 870 67 76  wew 1
e-mail: serwis@ims.fm

tel. +48 22 462 78 62
kom. +48 600 349 600
e-mail: reklama@ims.fm

Anna Falacińska
tel. +48 22 462 78 64
e-mail: anna.falacińska@ims.fm

tel. +48 22 462 78 62
kom. +48 600 349 600
e-mail: reklama@ims.fm

Przemysław Świderski
tel. +48 22 462 78 90
kom. +48 602 102 190
e-mail: przemyslaw.swiderski@ims.fm

Agnieszka Ćwil
tel. +48 22 462 78 89
kom. +48 606 954 300
e-mail: marketing@ims.fm

Aneta Paczkowska
kom. +48 535 535 423
e-mail: aneta.paczkowska@ims.fm

Biuro Prasowe

ul. Puławska 366, 02-819 Warszawa

Relacje Inwestorskie

Relacje inwestorskie
Piotr Bielawski
tel. +48 22 462 78 95
piotr.bielawski@ims.fm

 

Animator rynku
COPERNICUS SECURITIES S.A.
ul. Grójecka 5
02-019 Warszawa
tel. +48 22 44 00 100
fax +48 22 44 00 105

www.copernicus.pl
biuro@copernicus.pl

Animator rynku
Dom Maklerski mBanku S.A.
ul. Wspólna 47/49
00-684 Warszawa
tel. +48 22 697 47 00
fax +48 22 697 48 20

www.mdm.pl
mdm@mbank.pl